tanawin.wordpress.com

the world as I see it

Sanchez Mira Town Hall

Posted by BCS on January 10, 2009

The Sanchez Mira Town Hall as seen from across the street (People's Gym/ABC Hall)

The Sanchez Mira Town Hall as seen from across the street (People's Gym/ABC Hall)

The Sanchez Mira Town Hall

The Sanchez Mira Town Hall

A tricycle passing by the Sanchez Mira Town Hall (seen in the background)

A tricycle passing by the Sanchez Mira Town Hall (seen in the background)

7 Responses to “Sanchez Mira Town Hall”

  1. Nortehanon said

    I’ve once traveled from Manila to Aparri and I enjoyed everything that I saw on my trip as well as the interaction I had with the people. I’ve been to different Cagayan towns. Unfortunately, there was no time left to visit Sanchez Mira. So thank you for sharing the pictures. Parang nakita ko na rin ang Sanchez Mira.

    • BCS said

      You are very much welcome, Nortehanon.πŸ™‚ I’ve recently read something about “ruins” situated somewhere in Sanchez Mira, I haven’t seen those, though I’m hoping that I will someday.πŸ™‚

  2. […] the way, some 70-80% of the town hall has, as of this time, been demolished in preparation for the construction of a new […]

  3. i am so glad when i saw the pictures of sanchez mira.for almost 5years na hndi ako umuuwi i miss sanchez mira very much prang nakikita ko na rin ang kabuuan thru this photos.hope you will post more photo about sanchez mira.thanks a lot.

  4. nympha puzon centeno said

    nice picture. miss u all

  5. randy fernandez said

    nice picture…sana yung bago na picture naπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
