tanawin.wordpress.com

the world as I see it

I’m On BluPrint

Posted by BCS on October 6, 2009

About three months ago, Ms. Carren Jao left a comment on my About page asking permission to use one of the photos in my Sto. Domingo Church post for a small section on BluPrint magazine. She informed me that although she was unsure if my photo will indeed be used, it was scheduled to come out in the October 2009 issue of the magazine.

She would confirm to me two months later that it’s a go.

And, sure enough… here it is.😀

Front cover of BluPrint magazine (Volume 7 - 2009)

Front cover of BluPrint magazine (Volume 7 - 2009)

My tiny spot on page 38 of BluPrint magazine (Volume 7 - 2009)

My tiny spot on page 38 of BluPrint magazine (Volume 7 - 2009)

It’s just a tiny spot but I can’t smile any wider because I’m afraid the upper two-thirds of my head might fall off if I do.😛

Thanks Carren.🙂

2 Responses to “I’m On BluPrint”

  1. Carren said

    You’re welcome! Thank you for the beautiful photo. Good luck on your many travels.

  2. dave said

    take care every travel🙂 enjoy your life |Playgroup Singapore

Leave a Reply

 
